“When Writing The Story of Your Life, Don’t Let Anyone Else Hold The Pen” -Anonymous

Well it’s almost end of the first week of Ramadhan month already! oh God is it just me but isn’t day is seems faster and faster each day? it’s already in the middle of July! Middle of summer too! doesn’t it? Nevertheless Ankara is a bit cloudy and windy today, seems like going better and not mainstream at all… i don’t know.

By the way it’s 15 of july already. It’s my time to post something in my blog . I write this post in the midnight when i’m waiting sahur Timeeeee and tonight i wanna share you some of my secret stuffs. haha don’t you think it something strange? nooo i just wanna share you some picture from my Two Diaries. It might sound so melancholic, but i have been writing Diary since i were 9 and i always can’t resist the urge to buy a cute diary, start to write something but mostly not finish a whole book because i found another cute diary and start again with it.

Can you imagine how long we will live our life if we write something? it’s okay if we are not a novelist or something like that but we absolutely can to be a writer for ourselves. When i write something on my diary i always think that what i write is going to become a treasure and something worth to share to my daughter, my son, my nieces, my nephews or even my great great great great grandchild…  I want to pass it on to my daughter, who someday will pass it on to her grand daughter, because maybe i might not around at that time and there’s no other thing that can tell something about me like my diary. hahaha i’m so melancholic aren’t i?

but more than the stories… since i was studying in Senior High School, the time i was experiencing more moment of GALAUness (confussion). I mostly collected inspiring words, motivation words and all that . i really love it so much! it’s also a warm thing to imagine, if one day my daughter read it, getting motivated as i get when i read it, she is thinking how I put all the words, cut it out, sticking it with a glue and everything. I called it my Treasure book. Moreover i’m the type of person that love to arrange  or to plan first before doing something, this is why i also have a Daily Journal.

Sooooo here we goooo…. hope you get inspired 🙂

IMG_3759

IMG_3745

that’s ‘Tommy’ my Daily Jurnal

IMG_3747

IMG_3748

IMG_3749

IMG_3754

IMG_3755

That’s My July Bucket List

IMG_3801

That’s 2013 Treasure.

IMG_3764

IMG_3761

IMG_3767

IMG_3765

some sketches from my friends

IMG_3768

IMG_3769

IMG_3770

IMG_3772

IMG_3773

IMG_3774

IMG_3776

IMG_3778

IMG_3782

IMG_3783

IMG_3785

IMG_3786

IMG_3790

IMG_3791

IMG_3794

IMG_3796

“Diary is more than very sad handwritten book.

DIARY IS A DREAMLAND”

-Wita Koto-

Be nice, Be wise to recall your life

IMG_3798

IMG_3799

IMG_3787

@witaNHkoto

note : suka geli sendiri loh kalau habis baca diari yang isinya curhataaaaaan mulu. Rasanya hidup menderita banget hahaha. Sedikit alay sih memang tapi asiklah untuk dikenang. okeee see youuu in next post !

2 thoughts on ““When Writing The Story of Your Life, Don’t Let Anyone Else Hold The Pen” -Anonymous

    • thanks 😀 but i still need to learn….. yeah you know i am an amateur. i could post regularly but i am bad of managing my time. oh you are also a blog writer, aren’t you? i’ll see around your blog with my pleasure 🙂

Leave a Reply

